+49 (0) 5921 788476 0

SJ Metalltechnik

Verkoop

Ben Grob

T +49 5921 788476 - 42

b.grob@sj-metalltechnik.de

Ben Grob

Prokurist, Operations Manager
Johann Alferink

T +49 5921 788476 - 46

M +49 1515 3511 383

j.alferink@sj-metalltechnik.de

Johann Alferink

Verkoopadviseur en werkvoorbereider
Daniel Rebel

T 05921 788476 - 44

d.rebel@sj-metalltechnik.de

Daniel Rebel

Werkvoorbereidster
Tanja Tkocz

T +49 5921 788476 - 45

t.tkocz@sj-metalltechnik.de

Tanja Tkocz

Werkvoorbereidster
Marina Burghard

T +49 5921 788476 - 47

m.burghard@sj-metalltechnik.de

Marina Burghard

Werkvoorbereidster
Matthias Faber

T +49 5921 788476 - 43

m.faber@sj-metalltechnik.de

Matthias Faber

Werkvoorbereidster